• Users Online: 618
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

Advisor to Editorial

Dr. R P Bharaney,
Vice Chancellor, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth.
Email - vc.svdu@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in

Editor In Chief

J. D. Lakhani,
Academic Director & Professor, Department of Medicine, SBKS MIRC, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth Piparia
Email - jitendralakhani@doctor.com

Managing Editor

Niraj B. Pandit,
Professor & Head, Department of Community Medicine, SBKS MIRC, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth Piparia
Email - drniraj74@gmail.com

Additional Managing Editor

Arti Muley,
Professor, Department of Medicine, SBKS MIRC, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth Piparia
Email - muleyarti40@gmail.com

Girish Sailor,
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth
Email - sailorgirish@gmail.com

Advisory Board

G V Shah, Dean,
SBKS Medical Institute & Research Center
Email - gvshahdean@yahoo.co.in

C G Ajith Krishnana,
Principal, K M Shah Dental College and Hospital, Piparia –
Email - akcg2002@gmail.com

Lata Parmar,
Principal, College of Physiotherapy, Piparia
Email - shrofflata1856@gmail.com

A K Seth,
Head and Principal, Department of Pharmacy, Piparia
Email - principal.pharmacy@sumandeepuniversity.co.in

Ravindra H N,
Principal, Sumandeep Nursing College, Piparia
Email - principal.nursing@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in

Subhasish Chatterjee,
Director / Principal Department of Management, SVDU, Piparia
Email - subhasish19@gmail.com

Sanjay Prakash,
Professor, Dept of Neurology, SBKS Medical Institute and Research,Baroda, India.
Email - drprakashs@gmail.com

Mr, Kishorchandra Sakariya,
University Librarian, LRC, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth
Email - librarian@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in

Members of National Editorial Board

R Balaraman
Ph.D ,FAMS,FIPS Prof of Pharmacology, Dept of Pharmacy, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth  Piparia Vadodara
Mobile no: 9898183938 , Email - rbalaraman2000@gmail.com

Rajesh Sethuraman,
Professor and Head, Department of Prosthodontics, K M Shah Dental College and Hospital, S,V Vadodara 397160
Mobile no: 9725038434 E-mail - rajeshsethu77@gmail.com

R.Raveendran,
Dept of Pharmacology, JIPMER Pondicherry - 605 006
Email - dr.ravee@gmail.com

Judith A Noronha,
Professor, Department of OBG Nursing, MCON,Manipal University, Manipal
judith.n@manipal.edu

Balaji Manohar,
Professor and Head Dept of Periodontics, Pacific Dental College and Hospital, Debari, Udaipur 313024
Mobile no: +91 9828055776 ,Email - manohar_balaji@hotmail.com

Nimisha Chinmay Shah,
K. M Shah Dental College &Hospital, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth,
Mobile no: 9998994299 Email - nshah7873@gmail.com

Neeraj Deshpande,
Professor, Periodontology, K.M. Shah Dental College & Hospital Vadodara 391760
Mobile no: +91 7600918500 ,Email - drneeraj78@gmail.com

Suresh Joshi,
Professor, Institute of Health Management Research, Jaipur
sjoshi@iimhr.org

Chandrakant Chopde,
Pharmacologist, Nagpur
Email - chopdect@hotmail.com

Sandhya Pillai Nair,
Associate Professor, Dept of Biochemistry, Dr M.K.Shah Medical College & Research Centre, Ahmedabad, Gujarat.
Mobile no: 9978915751
Email - drsandhyapillainair@gmail.com

C.Adithan MD,
DNB (Clin.Pharmacol),PhD, FAMS, FIMSA, FIPS Director - CIDRF and Professor of Pharmacology Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute Pillaiyarkuppam, Pondicherry - 607 402
Mobile no: 9842778988, Email: adithan50@gmail.com

G Palani Kumar,
Professor, College of Physiotherapy, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Piparia
Email - physiogk@yahoo.com , Mobile no: +91 8238034454

Balendu Vaishnav,
Professor & Head, Department of Medicine, Pramukhswami Medical College, Karamsad, Gujarat
Email - bhalendusv@charutarhealth.org

Aswath Narayanan,
Professor & HoD, Government Dental College, Chennai
Email - mban1965@yahoo.com

Lavlesh Kumar,
Professor & Head, Department of Forensic Medicine, SBKS MIRC, and Medical Superintendent, Dhiraj Hospital, Piraria, Vadodara
Email - lavleshkumar@hotmail.com

Nirmal Raj E V,
HOD & Assistant Professor, Dept of Pediatric Nursing, Sumandeep Nursing College, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Piparia.
Email - nirmal1729@gmail.com

International Editor Board Members

Victor Hoe,
Associate Professor, MBBS, MPH, MPH(OH), MEng(SHE), PhD
Centre for Occupational and Environmental Health-UM
c/o Department of Social and Preventive Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya 50603 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA
drvictorhoe@gmail.com

Pulak Sahay,
Consultant Gastroenterologist  &  Hon. Senior Lecturer of Medicine, Mid Yorkshire Trust & Leeds University, UK
pulaksahay@hotmail.com

Rajkumar P. Thummer,
PhD Room no. 4OG. 402, Postdoctoral researcher,
rthu@uni-bonn.de

Professor Ritin Fernandez (PhD),
School of Nursing, Faculty of Science, Medicine and Health, University of Wollongong, Centre for Research in Nursing and Health St George Hospital Research and Education Building, Level 1, Kogarah, Australia
Email - Ritin.Fernandez@health.nsw.gov.au

M. Raj Rajasekaran,
Ph.D., Associate Prof  of Urology, UCSD Medical Center, San Diego, CA. USA.
001-858-774-0753
Email - mrajasekaran@ucsd.edu

Ajay George,
Specialist – ENT, NMC Medical Center, Ajman, UAE
Email - ajaystani@gmail.com

Sarmishtha Ghosh,
Associate Professor, IMU Center of Education, IMU Malaysia
Email - SarmishthaGhosh@imu.edu.my

Banibrata Roy,
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Canada
Email - Banibrata.Roy@umanitoba.ca

Chang-Wug Ho MD,
Professor, Dept of Orthopaedic Surgery, Korea
Email – cwoh@knu.ac.kr, changwug@gmail.com

Munir'deen Aderemi Ijaiya,
Dept. of Obstetrics & Gynaecology, University of Ilorin / University of Ilorin teaching hospital, Ilorin, Kwara state, Nigeria.
+2348033801565; +2348057068400
Email - munirijaiya@yahoo.com

Davis Thomas, Rochester University,
Email – davisct1@gmail.com

Jatin K Dave,
Assistant Professor, Tufts University School of Medicine, Boston, MA
Email - jdave@neqca.org

Nishchal Ratna Shakya
Lecturer/Physiotherapist Kathmandu University school of Medical Sciences|Kathmandu University Hospital, President |Nepal Physiotherapy Association(NEPTA)
Email - nishchalrs@gmail.com
Ph: 00977-9849597399 

Prof. Ian Norman,
Executive dean, Florence Nightingale Faculty of Nursing.
Email - nightingale@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 78484698

Publisher – Manoj Sattigeri,
Registrar, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Piparia
Email - registrar@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in

About the journal