• Users Online: 91
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

Advisor to Editorial

Dr. R P Bharaney,
Vice Chancellor, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth.
Email - vc.svdu@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in

Editor In Chief

J. D. Lakhani,
Academic Director & Professor, Department of Medicine, SBKS MIRC, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth Piparia Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Email - jitendralakhani@doctor.com

Managing Editor

Niraj B. Pandit,
Professor & Head, Department of Community Medicine, SBKS MIRC, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth Piparia, Vadodara Gujarat, India

Email - drniraj74@gmail.com

Additional Managing Editor

Arti Muley,
Professsor, Medicine, SBKS MIRC, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth Piparia, Vadodara Gujarat, India
Email - muleyarti40@gmail.com

Girish Sailor,
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy,
Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Email - sailorgirish@gmail.com

Advisory Board

G V Shah, Dean

SBKS MIRC, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Vadodara,

Email - gvshahdean@yahoo.co.in

Bhavana Dave,
Principal, K M Shah Dental College and Hospital, Vadodara 
Email - principal.dental@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in

Lata Parmar,
Principal, College of Physiotherapy, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Piparia, Vadodara
Email - principal.physiotherapy@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in

A K Seth,
Head and Principal, Department of Pharmacy, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Vadodara,
Email - principal.pharmacy@sumandeepuniversity.co.in

Ravindra H N,
Principal, Sumandeep Nursing College,
Sumandeep Vidyapeeth Vadodara
Email - principal.nursing@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in

Subhasish Chatterjee,
Director/Principal, Department of Management, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Vadodara,
Email - subhasish19@gmail.com

Sanjay Prakash,
Professor, Department of Neurology, SBKS Medical Institute and Research Center, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth Vadodara,
Email - drprakashs@gmail.com

Mr, Kishorchandra Sakariya,
University Librarian, LRC, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Vadodara,
Email - librarian@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in

Members of National Editorial Board

R Balaraman
Professor, Department of Pharmacy, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Vadodara
Email - rbalaraman2000@gmail.com

Rajesh Sethuraman,
Professor and Head, Department of Prosthodontics, K M Shah Dental
College and Hospital, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Vadodara,
E-mail - rajeshsethu77@gmail.com

R.Raveendran,
Dept of Pharmacology, JIPMER Pondicherry,
Email - dr.ravee@gmail.com

Judith A Noronha,
Professor, Department of OBG Nursing,
MCON, Manipal University, Manipal
judith.n@manipal.edu

Balaji Manohar,
Professor and Head Dept of
Periodontics, Pacific Dental College and
Hospital, Debari, Udaipur,
Email - manohar_balaji@hotmail.com

Nimisha Chinmay Shah,
K. M Shah Dental College & Hospital,
Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Vadodara 
Email - nshah7873@gmail.com

Neeraj Deshpande,
Professor, Periodontology,
K.M. Shah Dental College & Hospital,
Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Vadodara
Email - drneeraj78@gmail.com

Suresh Joshi,
Professor, Institute of Health
Management Research, Jaipur 
sjoshi@iimhr.org

Chandrakant Chopde,
Pharmacologist, Nagpur
Email - chopdect@hotmail.com

Sandhya Pillai Nair,
Associate Professor,
Dept of Biochemistry,
Dr M. K. Shah Medical College &
Research Centre, Ahmedabad
Email - drsandhyapillainair@gmail.com

C.Adithan MD,
DNB (Clin.Pharmacol),
PhD, FAMS, FIMSA, FIPS Director -
CIDRF and Professor of Pharmacology,
Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and
Research Institute,
Pillaiyarkuppam,
Pondicherry - 607 402
Email: adithan50@gmail.com

G Palani Kumar,
Professor,
College of Physiotherapy,
Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Vadodara
Email - physiogk@yahoo.com 

Balendu Vaishnav,
Professor & Head,
Department of Medicine,
Pramukhswami Medical College,
Karamsad, Gujarat
Email - bhalendusv@charutarhealth.org

Aswath Narayanan,
Professor & HoD, Government Dental
College, Chennai
Email - mban1965@yahoo.com

Lavlesh Kumar,
Professor & Head,
Department of Forensic Medicine,
SBKS MIRC, and Medical
Superintendent, Dhiraj Hospital,
Vadodara
Email - lavleshkumar@hotmail.com

Nirmal Raj E V,
HOD & Assistant Professor,
Dept of Pediatric Nursing,
Sumandeep Nursing College,
Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Vadodara
Email - nirmal1729@gmail.com

International Editor Board Members

Victor Hoe, Malaysia
 

drvictorhoe@gmail.com

Pulak Sahay, UK
Consultant Gastroenterologist & Hon.
Senior Lecturer of Medicine, Mid
Yorkshire Trust & Leeds University, UK

Email-pulaksahay@hotmail.com

Rajkumar P. Thummer, PhD Room no. 4OG. 402,
Postdoctoral Researcher,
E-mail - rthu@uni-bonn.de

Professor Ritin Fernandez (PhD),
School of Nursing, Faculty of Science,
Medicine and Health, University of
Wollongong, Centre for Research in
Nursing and Health St George Hospital
Research and Education Building, Level
1, Kogarah, Australia, E-mail - Ritin.
Fernandez@health.nsw.gov.au

M. Raj Rajasekaran,
Ph.D., Associate Prof. of Urology,
UCSD Medical Center, San Diego,
CA. USA.
E-mail - mrajasekaran@ucsd.edu
 

Ajay George,

Specialist – ENT, NMC Medical Center, Ajman, UAE

Email - ajaystani@gmail.com

Sarmishtha Ghosh,Associate Professor, IMU Center of
Education, IMU Malaysia
E-mail - SarmishthaGhosh@imu.edu.my

Banibrata Roy,
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Canada
E-mail - Banibrata.Roy@umanitoba.ca

 

Chang-Wug Ho MD,Professor, Dept of Orthopaedic Surgery,
Korea, E-mail - cwoh@knu.ac.kr,
changwug@gmail.com

 

Munir'deen Aderemi Ijaiya,
Dept. of Obstetrics & Gynaecology,
University of Ilorin / University of Ilorin
Teaching Hospital, Ilorin, Kwara state,
Nigeria, E-mail - munirijaiya@yahoo.com

Davis Thomas, Rochester University,
Email – davisct1@gmail.com

Jatin K Dave,
Assistant Professor,
Tufts University School of Medicine,
Boston, MA
E-mail - jdave@neqca.org

Nishchal Ratna Shakya
Lecturer/Physiotherapist Kathmandu
University School of Medical Sciences,
Kathmandu University Hospital,
President, Nepal Physiotherapy
Association(NEPTA),
E-mail - nishchalrs@gmail.com

Prof. Ian Norman,
Executive Dean,
Florence Nightingale Faculty of Nursing,
E-mail - nightingale@kcl.ac.uk
 

Publisher – Chandramani More,
Registrar, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Piparia
Email - registrar@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in

About the journal