• Users Online: 57
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

Advisor to Editorial

Dr. R P Bharaney,
Vice Chancellor, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth.
Email - vc.svdu@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in

Editor In Chief

J. D. Lakhani,
Medical
Email - jitendralakhani@doctor.com

Managing Editor

Niraj B. Pandit,
Medical

Email - drniraj74@gmail.com

Additional Managing Editor

Arti Muley,
Medical 
Email - muleyarti40@gmail.com

Girish Sailor,
Pharmacy
Email - sailorgirish@gmail.com

Advisory Board

G V Shah, Medical
Email - gvshahdean@yahoo.co.in

Bhavana Dave,
Dental Sciences 
Email - principal.dental@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in

Lata Parmar,
Physiotherapy
Email - principal.physiotherapy@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in

A K Seth,
Pharmacy
Email - principal.pharmacy@sumandeepuniversity.co.in

Ravindra H N,
Nursing 
Email - principal.nursing@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in

Subhasish Chatterjee,
Management
Email - subhasish19@gmail.com

Sanjay Prakash,
Medical 
Email - drprakashs@gmail.com

Mr, Kishorchandra Sakariya,
Librarian
Email - librarian@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in

Members of National Editorial Board

R Balaraman
Pharmacy
Email - rbalaraman2000@gmail.com

Rajesh Sethuraman,
Dental 
E-mail - rajeshsethu77@gmail.com

R.Raveendran,
Medical 
Email - dr.ravee@gmail.com

Judith A Noronha,
Nursing
judith.n@manipal.edu

Balaji Manohar,
Dental
Email - manohar_balaji@hotmail.com

Nimisha Chinmay Shah,
Dental 
Email - nshah7873@gmail.com

Neeraj Deshpande,
Dental 
Email - drneeraj78@gmail.com

Suresh Joshi,
Medical 
sjoshi@iimhr.org

Chandrakant Chopde,
Medical 
Email - chopdect@hotmail.com

Sandhya Pillai Nair,
Medical 
Email - drsandhyapillainair@gmail.com

C.Adithan MD,
Medical
Email: adithan50@gmail.com

G Palani Kumar,
Physiotherapy
Email - physiogk@yahoo.com 

Balendu Vaishnav,
Medicine
Email - bhalendusv@charutarhealth.org

Aswath Narayanan,
Dental 
Email - mban1965@yahoo.com

Lavlesh Kumar,
Medical
Email - lavleshkumar@hotmail.com

Nirmal Raj E V,
Nursing.
Email - nirmal1729@gmail.com

International Editor Board Members

Victor Hoe, Malaysia
Medical

drvictorhoe@gmail.com

Pulak Sahay, UK
Medical, pulaksahay@hotmail.com

Rajkumar P. Thummer,
rthu@uni-bonn.de

Professor Ritin Fernandez (PhD),
Nursing & Medical, Australia
Email - Ritin.Fernandez@health.nsw.gov.au

M. Raj Rajasekaran,
Medical, USA.
001-858-774-0753
Email - mrajasekaran@ucsd.edu

Ajay George,
Medical, UAE
Email - ajaystani@gmail.com

Sarmishtha Ghosh,
Medical, Malaysia
Email - SarmishthaGhosh@imu.edu.my

Banibrata Roy,
Canada
Email - Banibrata.Roy@umanitoba.ca

Chang-Wug Ho MD,
Medical, Korea
Email – cwoh@knu.ac.kr, changwug@gmail.com

Munir'deen Aderemi Ijaiya,
Medical, Nigeria.
Email - munirijaiya@yahoo.com

Davis Thomas, Rochester University,
Email – davisct1@gmail.com

Jatin K Dave,
Medical,USA
Email - jdave@neqca.org

Nishchal Ratna Shakya
Nepal Physiotherapy 
Email - nishchalrs@gmail.com
 

Prof. Ian Norman,
Nursing, UK
Email - nightingale@kcl.ac.uk
 

Publisher – Manoj Sattigeri,
Registrar, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Piparia
Email - registrar@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in

About the journal